Skip to content

Athletic Dept Info

2728 Reads

0 Comments

Athletic Director: Philip Furr (philip.furr@cabarrus.k12.nc.us)
7321 Raging Ridge Rd
Harrisburg, NC 28075
Phone: (704) 454-7300

Athletic Training Staff:
Head Athletic Trainer: Denette Carte (denette.carte@cabarrus.k12.nc.us)
Athletic Trainer: Thomas Allen (thomas.allen@carolinashealthcare.org)

Varsity Head Coaches 17-18
Football: Jason Seidel (jason.seidel@cabarrus.k12.nc.us)
Volleyball: Patti Chason (pbchason@gmail.com)
Men’s Soccer: Sean Noble (sean.noble@cabarrus.k12.nc.us)
Cross Country: Jenny Schmidt (jennyis2run@gmail.com)
Cheerleading: Jennifer Brackett (jennifer.brackett@cabarrus.k12.nc.us)
Women’s Golf: Chris Forbis (christopher.forbis@cabarrus.k12.nc.us)
Women’s Tennis: Joe Clarke (joseph.clarke@cabarrus.k12.nc.us)
Women’s Basketball: Tolonda Simmons (tolonda.simmons@cabarrus.k12.nc.us)
Men’s Basketball: Rob Machado (robert.machado@cabarrus.k12.nc.us)
Wrestling: Eric Rees (eric.rees@cabarrus.k12.nc.us)
Swimming: Nicole Barry (nicole.barry@cabarrus.k12.nc.us)
Baseball: Branden Knapp (branden.knapp@cabarrus.k12.nc.us)
Softball: Pat Helm (patrick.helm@cabarrus.k12.nc.us)
Men’s Track: Darius Robinson (darius.robinson@cabarrus.k12.nc.us)
Women’s Track: Jordan Marsh (jordan.marsh@cabarrus.k12.nc.us)
Women’s Soccer: Carrie Maxwell (carrie.dail@cabarrus.k12.nc.us)
Men’s Tennis: Dane Thompson (dane.thompson@cabarrus.k12.nc.us)
Men’s Golf: Sean Noble (sean.noble@cabarrus.k12.nc.us)

  • Athletic Dept Info

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    RT @cltkickoffnight Thanks to the Bulls, Harrisburg, NC is now officially on the map. Big win for that program. Heck of a game by both teams! #clthsfb

    About 29 minutes ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS